Meet Our Team

Thomas and Meby Gibson

District Youth President

Daniel and Cherissa Kerley

District Youth Secretary

Tyrel and Ginn Lasley

Section 1 Youth Director

Josh and Carina Plummer

Section 2 Youth Director

Marquis Johnson

Section 3 Youth Director

Brian and Sarina Arrand

Section 4 Youth Director

Joel Medina

Spanish Youth Director

Abigail Pollard

Graphic and Promotions Director